Menu

Faculty

Current faculty

Alejandro Correa Dominguez

email: alejandrocorreadominguez@gmail.com; alejandro@tecpar.br

Research line: Biology of Cellular Processes, Molecular Biology of Pathogens

CV Lattes

 

Andrea Senff Ribeiro

email: senffribeiro@ufpr.br

Research line: Biology of Cellular Processes

CV Lattes

 

Alessandra Melo de Aguiar

email: alephx.aguiar@gmail.com

Research line: Biology of Cellular Processes, Cell and Environmental Toxicology

CV Lattes

 

Carlos Alexandre dos Santos Haemmerle

email: carlos.haemmerle@ufpr.br

Research line: Biology of Cellular Processes

CV Lattes

 

Ciro Alberto De Oliveira Ribeiro

email: ciro@ufpr.br

Research line: Cell and Environmental Toxicology

CV Lattes

 

Claudia Nunes Duarte dos Santos

email: claudia.dossantos@fiocruz.br

Research line: Molecular Biology of Pathogens

CV Lattes

 

Daniela Parada Pavoni

email: daniela.pavoni@fiocruz.br

Research line: Molecular Biology of Pathogens

CV Lattes

 

Fernanda Fogagnoli Simas

email: ferfs@ufpr.br

Research line: Biology of Cellular Processes

CV Lattes

 

Katya Naliwaiko

email: katya@ufpr.br

Research line: Biology of Cellular Processes

CV Lattes

 

Lucelia Donatti

email: donatti@ufpr.br

Research line: Biology of Cellular Processes, Cell and Environmental Toxicology

CV Lattes

 

Marcel Ivan Ramírez Araya

email: marcel.ivan.ramirez@gmail.com

Research line: Molecular Biology of Pathogens

CV Lattes

 

Marco Antonio Ferreira Randi

email: mafrandi@ufpr.br

Research line: Education in Cell Biology, Cell and Environmental Toxicology

CV Lattes

 

Maria Cristina Leme Godoy dos Santos

email: mariacristina@ufpr.br

Research line: Biology of Cellular Processes

CV Lattes

 

Nilson Ivo Tonin Zanchin

email: nizanchin@gmail.com

Research line: Biology of Cellular Processes, Molecular Biology of Pathogens

CV Lattes

 

Silvio Marques Zanata

email: smzanata@ufpr.br

Research line: Biology of Cellular Processes

CV Lattes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alexander Welker Biondo

email: abiondo@ufpr.br

Research line: Molecular Biology of Pathogens

CV Lattes

 

Andréa Rodrigues Ávila

email: arauilapr@gmail.com

Research line: Molecular Biology of Pathogens

CV Lattes

 

Bruno Dallagiovanna Muniz

email: bruno.dallagiovanna@fiocruz.br, bdallagiovanna@gmail.com

Research line: Biology of Cellular Processes, Cell and Environmental Toxicology

CV Lattes

 

Carolina Camargo de Oliveira

email: krokoli@gmail.com

Research line: Biology of Cellular Processes

CV Lattes

 

Claudia Feijó Ortolani Machado

email: cfom@ufpr.br

Research line: Biology of Cellular Processes, Cell and Environmental Toxicology

CV Lattes

 

Célia Regina Cavichiolo Franco

email: crcfranc@terra.com.br

Research line: Biology of Cellular Processes

CV Lattes

 

Edvaldo da Silva Trindade

email: edstrindad@gmail.com

Research line: Biology of Cellular Processes

CV Lattes

 

Francisco Filipak Neto

email: filipak@ufpr.br

Research line: Cell and Environmental Toxicology

CV Lattes

 

Lia Sumie Nakao

email: lia.nakao@ufpr.br

Research line: Biology of Cellular Processes

CV Lattes

 

Luiza Helena Gremski

email: luizagremski@ufpr.br

Research line: Biology of Cellular Processes, Cell and Environmental Toxicology

CV Lattes

 

 

Marco Aurélio Krieger

email: kriegeribmp@gmail.com, mkrieger@fiocruz.br

Research line: Biology of Cellular Processes, Molecular Biology of Pathogens

CV Lattes

 

Maritana Mela Prodocimo

email: maritana.mela@gmail.com

Research line: Cell and Environmental Toxicology

CV Lattes

 

Olga Meiri Chaim

email: olgachaim@gmail.com

Research line: Biology of Cellular Processes

CV Lattes

 

Sheila Maria Brochado Winnischofer

email: shewinnisch@gmail.com

Research line: Biology of Cellular Processes

CV Lattes

 

Silvio Sanches Veiga

email: veigass@ufpr.br

Research line: Biology of Cellular Processes, Cell and Environmental Toxicology

CV Lattes

Former professors

Fernando Mazzilli Louzada

CV Lattes

 

 

 

Samuel Goldenberg

CV Lattes

Facebook

Programa de Pós-Graduação em
Biologia Celular e Molecular-UFPR

Where we are


Setor de Ciências Biológicas
Departamento de Biologia Celular
Caixa Postal 19031
CEP 81531-970 - Curitiba, PR - Brasil
Fone +55 41 3361-1676
Fax +55 41 3266-2042


©2021 - Universidade Federal do Paraná

Desenvolvido em Software Livre e hospedado pelo Centro de Computação Eletrônica da UFPR